Moose UnitLogo


(253) 297-6954


The Ladies of Moose Unit
  • Suzie
  • Shannon
  • Lisa
  • Mary

The fabulous wives of the band provide support, F&B, love and lots of constructive feedback on our sound and song choices.  We couldn't do it without them.

Executive Team

John Bailey - Lead vocals and guitar

Shane Robertson - Drums and vocals

Tony Clayton - Bass and vocals

Brad Smith - Guitar and vocals